Hopefully on my way back…

So its been pretty quiet round here lately, which was not my plan. I’m job hunting, which has been taking up all my creative energy and slowly sucking the life out of me as well. More on that later … I have at least one post in the pipeline. Rant might be a more accurate term. We’ll see how that goes.

Anyway, its Pentecost week! Yay! Time to shake things up and wake up to life being about more than my CV and get back to living creatively. As Pope Francis tweeted earlier this week:

Pope Francis at Pentecost

Leave a Reply

